Yes, when you close the personalized bulk email overlay, bulk emails would be saved as a draft, however, the personalized content will be present only for the next 24 hours.
Can I save the bulk email as a draft so that I can work on it later?
Modified on: Thu, 23 Apr, 2020 at 11:13 AM
Did you find it helpful? Yes No
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?