The forget option will remove the data completely from the system.This distinction has been brought in view of GDPR regulations. The delete option on the other hand will still retain the data in the recycle bin, which will help you retrieve deleted data.
Modified on: Sat, 18 Apr, 2020 at 2:22 AM
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?