Tasks are a great way to help your team work in tandem with each other. Sharing them ensures that the task is done with the assistance of others or when the owner of the task is away and unable to complete it.

To share tasks with other users,

  1. Go to My Appointments & Tasks  > Tasks.
  2. Choose a task and click Edit.
  3. In the Edit Task overlay, under Collaborators search for the names of the users you want to share the task with.
  4. Select the users from the search results that appear.
  5. Hit Save.


Every time you share a task or when a task is shared with you, collaborators are notified about the same through email. Learn more about task reminders.