Check if the option chosen while sharing is Just me or other users. Also, if the user is allowed to share only to the team members he is a part of, and you are not part of that team, then this is the right behavior.
I’m not able to view the sales sequence that was shared with me by the another user in the "All sequences" list. What could be the reason for this?
Modified on: Thu, 23 Apr, 2020 at 11:27 AM
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?