Applicable plans
Sprout Blossom Garden EstateForest


The transfer record feature allows admins to initiate a transfer of all records from an existing owner and re-assign it to a new owner. This feature is particularly useful when an owner is moving out of the firm.


TOTAL STEPS: 4

QUICK STEPS: Admin settings> Users > >  Transfer records button > Select owner > Initiate transfer

MINIMUM TIME REQUIRED: ~2 min


Here’s how you can carry out the same:  

  1. Click on the Admin settings  icon and scroll down to the Users button under GENERAL SETTINGS.


  2. On the User page, identify the user whose records you wish to transfer. Click the icon associated with the user.  


  3. Click on the Transfer records button.


  4. Clicking the button will present you with a dialog box where you can select the owner to whom the records will be transferred.

  5. After selecting the new owner, click on the Transfer button. This will transfer all records to the new owner.

    Upon successful transfer of records you will be presented with a success message.